Mr. Anthony Lau Executive Director of the Hong Kong Tourism Board, Chairman Mr. Xavier de Eizaguirre, Mr. Ettore Francesco Sequi, Ambassador of Italy in Beijing Ms Rosanna Law, JP Acting Commissioner for Tourism of Hong Kong, and Mr. Guillaume Deglise CEO of Vinexpo Hong Kong

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.